Fairy Tales Part 2 Slice of Life

Everyone was talking a lot to see if they had good main details. I had so much fun even my friend but hes a guy so.

My story was about little red riding hood trying to win a race car race. Against the dangerous wolf that cheats a lot.

Because the wolf cast a spell on red’s grandma to make her tiny. So they started racing and the wolf use so many weapons except guns.

But red and the wolf were neck and neck. They had to see the photograph and red won. And the wolf tried to use his nose. But then he pop out to dust and flew away.

My friend did little red riding hood too. He said that red poison her grandma with a potato or something else.

Bye guys I hope you like my blog post bye!!!!!!!!!!

One thought on “Fairy Tales Part 2 Slice of Life

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *