Book Fair Slice of Life

Today I was getting 3 books and I had to pay them 32 dollars.

I Got 2 books one of them had a real great white shark necklace tooth and really cool facts. And the other had a real T-Rex necklace tooth and cool facts.

The last one was a adventure time graphic novel book. It was really long and the last 10 pages were cool pictures.

The reason I pick those 3 books because Sharks and Dinosaurs are super cool. And I love Adventure Time because you can watch it on cartoon network.

When I was done paying the lady gave me a tiger ticket and it had 5 points. I was so glad I got it because I have so many tiger tickets.

I hope you like my blog post bye!!!!!!

2 thoughts on “Book Fair Slice of Life

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *