My HAT!!!!!!! Slice of Life

One day when it was recess I was playing tag with my friends. But then I saw my sister friends chasing her. But they were all kindergartners.

But when I got there all of her friends took my hat like a evil ninja. I kept chasing them because they were so fast.

Once I get my hat they took it again and again.  It took forever to get my hat back.

I tried then finally one of the kids were helping me. Then my sister was helping me.

I got my hat back when the girl didn’t look. I was so happy that I said “YES!!!”

Then I was able to play tag with my friends. They were all like “Were have you been?” I was like “Some kids took my hat.”

Hope you like my blog post!!!!!!

2 thoughts on “My HAT!!!!!!! Slice of Life

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *