Sports I Play Slice of Life

I am gonna tell you 2 sports that I played. First I played soccer then I played tackle football.

In soccer it was really easy because we won so many games and we only lost one game. But in this soccer you get to pick any position you want to be in.

And that one game that we lost was the undefeated team named the hawks. We were loosing because the score was 5-0 I mean come on. But when are last game was over everyone got a medal that said 2014 champs.

In football was so hard because we were 0-7 I mean come on again. But are practice was perfect because we tackled, we ran good,  we passed good.

But we only got 2 touchdowns this whole season. Everyone wasn’t blocking or tackling because they looked scared. And everyone

I could of got so many touchdowns but the line wouldn’t block for my QB. So that is how my Rebels football team was 7-0.

BYE everyone I hope you liked my blog post!!!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *