When I Had Vacation Part 1 Slice of Life

One day when it was summer break me and my family went to Wisconsin for our break.

It was really fun because they had a mini swimming park for little kids that don’t know how to swim. And a 2 huge swimming pools for people that know how to swim.

It was fun because me and my Dad were going on water slides that were tubes. And my Mom took care of my sister and my baby brother.

There were 2 tubes one was dark and one had light. I went on those 2 tubes so many times and my Dad.

But to tell you my Dad doesn’t know how to swim. So we pretended that he did know how to swim.

We had our own hotel because we were going to stay there for 3 days. It was so big I had to get on my Dad’s shoulder’s.

Guess what when we were going to our hotel. It was raining really bad that we couldn’t see. And my Dad had to get his truck and park in front of us so my brother won’t get sick.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *