Sad Lunch Slice of Life

When I was in I think 1st grade or kindergarten it was time for lunch.

I had a hamburger and some fries. It was going really good. But then one of my friends were drinking there milk and there were laughing really hard. That boogers came everywhere it was so funny I almost pee myself.

So then I was eating my burger I said “2 more big bites and I am done.” But then when I only had 1 more bite I drop it because I was shaking I don’t know.

I was so mad that I was going to eat my fries with 4 packs of ketchup. “3 more fries and I will be done’ I said. I was going to eat them all at the same time.

Again I was shaking I guess and they all fell I was so mad that the only thing I had was. A juice I got so mad I squeeze it and it fell all over me.

Hope you like it bye!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *