Mexico Part 2 Slice of Life

But then I look up at the small roof and I saw. 2 balls 1 was blue and the other was green.

We had to get the green ball and I was able to go on the roof. There was sauce on it and it look old but guess what.

My Mom’s Mom lick the sauce I was like “Gross that sauce must be 100 years old.” But she said “It tastes like its new.”

So we played for a long time with it. But we had to go home. Then the next day Darisy my cousin was performing a dance with some of her friends. It was so fun because I was playing Fifa 15.

I scored so many goals and I was beating 3 other boys. And they kept taking turns trying to beet me. Even doe I was 8 or 7 years old.

Hope to see you in part 3 see you!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *