My Christmas Part 2 Slice of Life

Hey readers so this is my second blog post. Since I did half on the other one. Hope you like it.

Then when my brother and my sister, Karsyn’s brother and his 2 sisters were asleep. My parents and his parents we all watch 3 scary movies.

It was so fun and when it was over it was 1 in the morning. I mean can’t you believe that. Also when we turned on the last movie my parents and Karsyn’s parents were fast asleep.

Last we all said “Bye” and we gave so many hugs. I mean like a 100 I think or 1,000 I think again.

Also I gave Karsyn my mini football. Because I have so many big ones and small ones and medium ones. Saniya gave 4 different fashion shoe’s cause she has a lot. My brother gave one of his race cars to baby Drake. And a girl race car for Maya.

Finally they left but this September or Thanksgiving or Christmas we will see them again.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *